Contact Us

Here’s how you can contact us:

Email:

General Info: info@glenwoodpool.org
Board of Directors: board@glenwoodpool.org
Pool Managers: managers@glenwoodpool.org
Parties and Events: managers@glenwoodpool.org
Membership/Dues: membership@glenwoodpool.org
Swim Team Reps: swimteamrep@glenwoodpool.org
Swim Team Coaches: coaches@glenwoodpool.org
Dive Team: diveteamrep@glenwoodpool.org
Swim Lessons: lessons@glenwoodpool.org
Get Involved: volunteer@glenwoodpool.org
Jobs: jobs@glenwoodpool.org
Snack Bar: snackbar@glenwoodpool.org
Websites and IT: webmaster@glenwoodpool.org
Food Trucks: foodtrucks@glenwoodpool.org

Mail:

P.O. Box 2407
Silver Spring, MD 20915

Phone: 301 681-7599

(The phone will not be answered during the off-season – between September and May. You may leave a message and it will be forwarded to the managers, but you will get better response if you email one of the addresses above.)